API Nation
You are using an unsupported browser. Please update your browser to the latest version on or before July 31, 2020.
close
Home > Common Questions > Billing > Upgrading vs. Downgrading
Upgrading vs. Downgrading
print icon

You are able to upgrade or downgrade your subscription with API Nation at any time! No need to wait!

 

Upgrading

 

When choosing to upgrade your plan, you will be billed for the difference between the price of your current subscription and the one you are upgrading to. Your subscription will also be updated immediately and your integrations that were currently in an "Over Limit" status will resume syncing for the remainder of the month or until you reach your limit once again.

 

 

Downgrading

 

When choosing to downgrade your plan, unlike upgrading, the changes will not be immediate. Instead, you will continue to be on your subscription until the end of current billing cycle has ended. Once your new billing cycle kicks in, you will be downgraded to the plan you have selected.

 

 

 

 

How to upgrade / downgrade

 

  1. Login to www.apination.com

 

 

  1. Once logged in, hover over the initials in the upper right-hand corner of the page and select Dashboard

 

 

  1. Click Change Plan next to the subscription you are upgrading or downgrading

 

 

  1. Select the subscription you would like to upgrade/downgrade to and click Change Plan

 

 

  1. Once prompted, click Confirm

 

 

 

 

 

Feedback
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Need Additional Assistance?
Submit a ticket by clicking here and an API Nation Success Specialist will reach you with a solution
 
scroll to top icon